FUN 1 - DRA Fun 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA Fun 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA Fun 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA Fun 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM SHARED WITH DRA Fun 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM SHARED WITH DRA Fun 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 2
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH Fun 2
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH Fun 2

Upcoming Games


London @ DRA Fun 1

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Flight Executive Centre


DRA Fun 1 @ London

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Kinsmen Arena


St. Mary's @ DRA Fun 1

Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Flight Executive Centre


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information