U14 - DRA U14



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U14AA - Parsons
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12 A - McDonald
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12 A - McDonald
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Arena walking track Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM This is a fitness session
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED WITH U19
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 24, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared with U12A
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM FULL ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 31, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH Goalie Clinc
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM SHARE WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U12

Upcoming Games


Dorchester U14 @ Kitchener U14

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Sportsworld Twin Pad


Waterloo U14 @ Dorchester U14

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Flight Executive Centre


Mitchell U14 @ Dorchester U14

Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Flight Executive Centre


Forest U14 @ Dorchester U14

Sat, Mar. 25, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Flight Executive Centre


Dorchester U14 @ Mitchell U14

Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 3:40 PM - 4:40 PM

Mitchell & District Arena


Upcoming Practices


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U12


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U12


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U12


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information