U19 - DRA U19A - Lindsay



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Sep. 09, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U14AA - Parsons
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EXTRA ICE PRACTICE
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED WITH U16AA - Lindie
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM WHOLE ICE

Upcoming Games


Dorchester L U19A @ London U19A

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kinsmen Arena A London


Dorchester L U19A @ Forest U19A

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Legacy Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U16AA - Lindie


Flight Executive Centre

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith


Flight Executive Centre

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

WHOLE ICE


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information