U19 - DRA U19



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED WITH Goalie Clinic
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED WITH Goalie Clinic
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice - PARENT VS KID FUN GAME ALL ARE WELCOME
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith

Upcoming Games


Dorchester U19 @ St Thomas U19

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Joe Thornton Community Centre


Dorchester U19 @ Kitchener U19

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lions Arena


Dorchester U19 @ Forest U19

Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The Shores Recreation Centre


St Thomas U19 @ Dorchester U19

Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Flight Executive Centre


Dorchester U19 @ St Thomas U19

Sun, Mar. 19, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Joe Thornton Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


Flight Executive Centre

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

WHOLE ICE


Thamesford Area Recreation Centre

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

WHOLE ICE


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information